Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keithen Curry

Keithen Curry

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keithen Curry
"Best Insurance Company Ever! Fast Friendly service! The number One GO To! Highly Recommend! Claims are always Fast, simple, and easy!"
Profile photo of Tylar Citizen

Tylar Citizen

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tylar Citizen
"I love state farm and I feel so relieved knowing that I have life insurance as well as car insurance and paying for it at a good reasonable price. Also Taylor and the rest of the State Farm team is always so nice and helpful. Thanks State Farm y'all are truly the best! 🥰"
Profile photo of Jacob Babcock

Jacob Babcock

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Babcock
"Always detailed and thorough! Mr. Curt and his team take care of you every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Donna R

Donna R

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna R
"All the representatives at Curt Beckham State Farm went above and beyond to meet my needs. I feel that they are looking out for me and my family. I had been with Curt earlier for my home owners policy and auto but left thinking I could find cheaper….. big mistake. From getting a quote to the actual policy was quick and easy. Every question I had was answered quickly and explained in terms that were easy understood. I am now back with auto and renters and highly recommend them, especially Jamie!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Latrista LeDay

Latrista LeDay

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latrista LeDay
"Jamie Harris was a huge help getting me coverage that was affordable for me! I appreciate her patience and kindness throughout the process!"
Profile photo of Tito Rodriguez

Tito Rodriguez

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tito Rodriguez
"Give these guys a call, they found me all the savings. I dropped my last insurance company after how much they saved me."
Profile photo of Daron Hidalgo

Daron Hidalgo

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daron Hidalgo
"Delightful and energetic driven, they strive for a personal connection with their client's, their customer service is fantastic; this coming from a very picky ocd driven man lol they helped me in more ways than I asked, and saved me a chunk of money at the same time! Would definitely recommend State-Farm… go see Jamie F. Tell her I sent you!"
Profile photo of Cajen Taylor-Fillman

Cajen Taylor-Fillman

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cajen Taylor-Fillman
"Great customer service and quick responses ."
Profile photo of Viral Patel

Viral Patel

October 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Viral Patel
"BIGGESET SCAM COMPANY I HAD TO EVER DEALT WITH ."
Profile photo of Amy Cryer

Amy Cryer

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Cryer
"I could not ask for a better insurance company... if I have a question and send a message, Curt replies immediately. I email Ashley all the time... we are besties now and she doesn't know it haha. When my mom passed (three months ago) they sent me a card which meant the world. They are the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Jeffres

Taylor Jeffres

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Jeffres
"Being able to call and speak to an actual person in Lake Charles is something you can't get anywhere else! Love this local insurance team! Shout out to Taylor and Curt for always being there!"
Profile photo of Chris Damian

Chris Damian

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Damian
"Jamie Harris at Curt Beckham State Farm helped me get life insurance when other competitors couldn’t get the deal done. The process was simple and easy."
Profile photo of Dana Chavez

Dana Chavez

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Chavez
"Very awesome group of people. Very thorough, helpful, and fast! Jamie Harris was the best!!!"
Profile photo of Annie François-Dillard

Annie François-Dillard

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie François-Dillard
"Love my broker! When I thought I could get a policy cheaper somewhere else, they let me know being a loyal customer pays off and my insurance would drop. Also, the agents found me other ways to save. Drive safe and save is my bestie!!!"
Profile photo of Neisha (Nici)

Neisha (Nici)

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neisha (Nici)
"They were very knowledgeable and helped me get the coverage I needed and wanted."
Profile photo of Amanda Prudhomme

Amanda Prudhomme

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Prudhomme
"I'm a previous returned client of state farm. I was previously there before for about four years. I just returned about a few months ago. Tyler was truly helpful with getting a policy that i liked, and the rates were unbeatable i couldn't pass it up. State Farm Associates where very polite when i would call to speak to Tyler. Its been a pleasure returning to State Farm."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Smith

Jeffrey Smith

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Smith
"I have been a customer of Curt Beckham State Farm Insurance for about 4 years. Curt is very knowledgeable, and is willing to sit down with you to make sure his customers understand what their policy entails. He has also been very helpful when I had to file a claim. I invite all my friends and family to do business with Curt Beckham State Farm."
Profile photo of Stacy Spedale

Stacy Spedale

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Spedale
"Curt is knowledgeable in all things insurance. He's very helpful and will explain the different policies, answer your questions and make sure you have the coverage you need and the right amount."
Profile photo of D W

D W

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D W
"Curt is super knowledgeable and cares a great deal about his clients."
Profile photo of Cynthia Naylor

Cynthia Naylor

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Naylor
"We were assigned a new agent because our old agent retired and Curt Beckham called personally to welcome us. He at that time stated he could save us more money with bundling home and auto insurance, and that he did right away. His office staff was able to handle everything immediately. Curt and his entire staff has been very pleasant and friendly. They even offered a drive safe course to save us even more money. We are very pleased with the service and excellent communication skills. We’ve not met them personally but they made us feel like we’ve been customers a long time. You will not be disappointed if you give Curt and his staff a call they may save you a lot more money than you think. Thanks Curt Beckham!!"
Profile photo of Jenifer McComb

Jenifer McComb

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenifer McComb
"Great service and friendly staff! They are always will to help!!!!"
Profile photo of Kassie Burleigh

Kassie Burleigh

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kassie Burleigh
"Absolutely wonderful experience from beginning to end. We would highly recommend Mr. Curt if you are looking to purchase any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Kim Cormier

Kim Cormier

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Cormier
"The agent was very helpful getting me an appropriate homeowner's insurance and automobile insurance quotes. They have competitive rates and good customer services."
Profile photo of David Marcantel

David Marcantel

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Marcantel
"Been with this office for years. Always answers the phone or will call you back."
Profile photo of Tiffany Lombard

Tiffany Lombard

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Lombard
"I had several questions and concerns regarding different insurances. Taylor was helpful, friendly, professional, and patient. He made the entire process less stressful. I would highly recommend. I will also be returning to hopefully explore even more policies. 5/5 😊 *update, 1 year later and we have bundled our life and vehicle policies. Next is the boat! Better coverage for a better rate 👏 It's a no brainer😉"