Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Curt Beckham

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Curt Beckham

4.8 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Metoyer

Michelle Metoyer

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for many years. Staff was always courteous and helpful. Taylor Spence was amazing in assisting me with my insurance coverage. He is very helpful and have a great spirit. Thanks Taylor and Curt Beckham."
Profile photo of Shane Dula

Shane Dula

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Curt Beckham Statefarm is by far the BEST insurance company around! My wife got locked out of her car today while I was out of town. I was able to call Taylor directly and he was able to get a lock smith to my wife within 20 minutes. Taylor has helped us through so many issues from an accident to towing and now this. Having direct access to your agent is so imperative and he’s always taken our calls rather it was during business hours, over a weekend or during the holidays. I carry 4 vehicles and 2 life insurance policy with this company for a reason; I trust them and I trust Taylor!"
Profile photo of Shayla Reed

Shayla Reed

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Curt Beckham State Farm is awesome, anytime I have had any issues he has always helped to resolve them and he goes above and beyond to make sure his clients are being taken cared of. I would definitely recommend using Curt Beckham State Farm."
Profile photo of Betty Perron

Betty Perron

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm in the state! If you want a team that will work for YOU. Get CURT BECKHAM!"
Profile photo of Victoria Champagne

Victoria Champagne

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best StateFarm in town is Curt Beckham and his team by far!"
Profile photo of zhuyun hu

zhuyun hu

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office is very clean. Curt helped me a lot. And Curt is very professional."
Profile photo of Tiffany Champagne

Tiffany Champagne

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently transferred my insurance to State Farm Curt Beckham. My rep. was Chace Champagne. He got me better rates & made the transfer very easy. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Grant Sonnier

Grant Sonnier

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this office since the get go and they have never let me down! Mrs. Tonya is always super friendly and extremely knowledgeable and throughout with all that she does! Couldn’t ask for a better representative!"
Profile photo of Meagan Bieroth

Meagan Bieroth

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr.Taylor is by far one of the best agents I have ever had he always makes sure you get the best rates possible and is always there when you call......Thank you Taylor"
Profile photo of Trish Skellham

Trish Skellham

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a client of theirs for years. Tonya is always so helpful and very knowledgeable about what works for our needs. I always recommend clients to Curt's office."
Profile photo of Cayleigh Sonnier

Cayleigh Sonnier

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Tonya is the friendliest person to work with, while balancing incredible professionalism. I always enjoy speaking with her!"
Profile photo of Ana Karen Reyes

Ana Karen Reyes

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Tonya goes above and beyond to help her clients and is very thorough when explaining services needed/recommended . Definitely would recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cassidy Doucet

Cassidy Doucet

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t ask for better service! Tonya has been handling my insurance needs for years."
Profile photo of Houston UISA

Houston UISA

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing and friendly staff who are always there to help!!! Especially Tonya Sonnier!!! She is incredibly and a joy in every way!"
Profile photo of Ana Mallett

Ana Mallett

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Curt and his staff are wonderful to work with. Taylor is always helpful, knowledgeable, professional and the absolute nicest."
Profile photo of Kimberly Hanks

Kimberly Hanks

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are always courteous and knowledgeable! Taylor was extremely helpful and made sure we were taken care of!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Lombard

Tiffany Lombard

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had several questions and concerns regarding different insurances. Taylor was helpful, friendly, professional, and patient. He made the entire process less stressful. I would highly recommend. I will also be returning to hopefully explore even more policies. 5/5 😊"
Profile photo of Crystal Doucet

Crystal Doucet

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent ever!! If you're looking for someone who is hands on, goes above and beyond, and is always there to answer any questions, then Curt Beckham's office is the one! Super friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Grace Doucet

Grace Doucet

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Curt Beckham - State Farm is the BEST agent I have ever had! They went above and beyond to help us get everything restored after the hurricane! Could not recommend them enough to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Jamie Harris

Jamie Harris

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samuel Spence is amazing. He is professional and always there when I have questions or concerns. The whole office is super friendly and helpful. So glad I switched to them."
Profile photo of Kayla Evey

Kayla Evey

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Curt Beckham's office staff is absolutely amazing! Mrs. Tonya and Taylor are always so helpful. I've been dealing with this office for almost 16 years now. From adding vehicles to our policy, switching our homeowners over to them, and dealing with a hurricane claim, they are always so patient and helpful with any and all questions. I will always recommend them to family and friends."
Profile photo of Becky Franks

Becky Franks

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Curt and his Team are by far the BEST in the business for insuring your assets. He is compassionate, caring and thorough when evaluating your needs. He is my “go to” for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Micah Lastname

Micah Lastname

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We trust Mr. Beckham and the team with our life... insurance!!!! :) Always very helpful and patient with us. We've been working with this team for a few years now and appreciate all they do for our family."
Profile photo of Drew Last Name

Drew Last Name

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Curt and his team have always provided great service for our family. Responsive and helpful, overall great experience with the auto and life policies that we have."
Profile photo of katie mckeehan

katie mckeehan

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Most professional agent around."